spacer news1 spacer
9PM starting page
spacer  
spacer
  
   
spacer
spacer
spacer  

last modified:
....................................

THE SHOP
....................................

T-Shirts
Pins
CD's [Kioski Shop]
Kioski
....................................

Polkka Design
newPolkka Jam Design
Kristiina Haapalainen and Sami Vähä-Aho began printing posters and t-shirts around year 2000. Today Polkka Jam is clothes and other things made out of own designs. All Polkka Jam products are handmade in Finland.
Currently KIOSKI is the only German shop/mailorder that carries Polkka Jam products.

 

spacer spacer spacer 9PM-Shop

The 9pm Records' shopping mall -
records & clothing

Welcome to 9pm Records' well-sorted internet-shoppingparadise. The fact that you're here proves your instinctive sense for style and fashion and will definitely help to establish your advantage in terms of trendyness among your boring friends. As it tends to be quite often with trend-setting products not all of our releases are regularly available in the usual recordstores. Basically that's sad but from here and now on not for you. On this website you will find all of the 9pm Records' cd-releases as well as our stylish merchandise-items like t-shirts, pins and badges. If there are question re. particular items (colour, size, whatever) feel free to send us an e-mail. We will honestly try to help

The 9pm Records´ shop is administrated by www.kioski.de and of course all the stuff is also available in the real KIOSKI shop in Fürth/Germany (Nürnberger Str. 3), just a five-minutes walk from tube-station ”Fürth Hauptbahnhof”.
Opening hours are Mi.-Fri. 12:00 am – 8:00 pm & Saturday from 10:00 am – 4:00 pm. See you there.



spacer spacer
spacer

 
 
   
spacer
  spacer

spacer news1 spacer
9PM starting page
spacer  
spacer
  
   
spacer
spacer
spacer  

Aktualisierung :
....................................

DER SHOP
....................................

T-Shirts
Pins
CD's [Kioski Shop]
Kioski
....................................

Polkka Design
newPolkka Jam Design
Sami Vähä-Aho (Wundergrafiks – Illustrationen & Design) und Kristiina Haapalainen (Modedesign & Schlagzeugerin der Micragirls) sind die beiden Köpfe hinter Polkka Jam. Was im Jahre 2000 mit dem Drucken von Postern und T-Shirts begann ist mittlerweile zu einem der heissesten Geheimtips in Sachen origineller Mode und Merchandise aus Finnland geworden.
Derzeit ist der KIOSKI der einzige Laden/Online-Shop in Deutschland der Polkka Jam führt.

 

spacer spacer spacer 9PM-Shop

Die Einkaufsmeile -
Tonträger & Trikotagen

Willkommen in 9pm Records´ wohlsortiertem Internet-Einkaufsparadies. Das weißt Dich als stilsicheren Freund geschmackvoller Popkultur-Artikel aus und verschafft Dir ziemlich sicher in Deinem Freundeskreis einen deutlichen Vorsprung in Sachen Trendyness. Wie´s bei zukunftsweisenden Dingen oft ist sind bei weitem nicht alle der von uns veröffentlichten Tonträger im regulären Fachhandel erhältlich. Das ist grundsätzlich zwar schade, aber für Dich kein Beinbruch. Hier findest Du alle 9pm Records´ CDs sowie die aktuellen Merchandise-Artikel ( Shirts, Pins, Buttons) der 9pm Acts. Solltest Du Fragen zu einzelnen Artikeln haben (Größen, Farben etc.) schick uns eine Mail und wir versuchen behilflich zu sein. Viel SpaŖ bei Deinem Einkauf.

Wir möchten an dieser Stelle darauf hinweisen das der 9pm Shop von www.kioski.de abgewickelt wid. Sämtliche 9pm Merchandise-Artikel finden sich natürlich auch in unserem ganz realen Shop, dem KIOSKI in Fürth, Nürnberger Str. 3, in fünf Minuten Laufnähe vom Hauptbahnhof, direkt neben dem Babylon-Kino.

spacer spacer
spacer

 
 
   
spacer
  spacer